Contact our Team

 

Main Office: Call: 406-256-3200 at 415 Albert St. Billings, Mt 59101

Duane Anderson: Owner – President – Estimator danderson@wmkco.com

Dan Elmer: CEO dan@wmkco.com

Sandra Kelley: Controller and Human Resources – sandra@wmkco.com

Christy Stephens: Administrative Assistant – cstephens@wmkco.com

Richard Hostetler: Project Manager – rhostetler@wmkco.com

Seth Hauge: Project Manager – seth@wmkco.com

Tony Meyer: Purchaser – Tony@wmkco.com

Guy Risa: Detailing Manager – grisa@wmkco.com

Justin Barisich: Shop Foreman – justinb@wmkco.com

Ryann Fradenburg: Shipping and Receiving Foreman – rfrad@wmkco.com

 

Western States Steel Erection – Steel Erection
Main Office:
Call: 406-259-9275
1201 4th Ave. North
Billings, MT 59101

 

Stevens Steel West – Subsidiary
Main Office:
406-755-3900
1097 Rose Crossing
Kalispell, Mt 59901

 

Not sure who you want to talk to? Enter your information request below and we’ll make sure it gets to the right person.